Celine Jules – Accessories Part I

SE_Celine_Jules_Screenshot

flag_hungary

Úgy vélem, a verseny közeledtével ideje lenne feltöltenem pár progressz képet is. Elsőként Celine nyakpántját vettem górcső alá.

Hozzávalók:

  • aranyszínű szatén
  • vetex
  • patent
  • medál alap + üveglencse
  • lila akrilfesték
  • ragasztó

Először is lefestettem az üveglencsét, majd nekiláttam a nyakpánt elkészítésének. Megmondom őszintén: gyűlölöm a szatént, mert foszlik, elmászik és még sorolhatnám. Viszont idő hiányában sajnos a környéken más aranyszínű anyagot nem találtam, úgyhogy ezzel kellett beérnem. Amint a festék megszáradt, a lencsét óvatosan beleragasztottam az antik arany medálba, majd a nyakpánthoz varrtam. Semmi extra. A képeket lejjebb láthatjátok.

flag_united_kingdom

The competition is near, so I guess I should post some of my cosplay progresses. First of all: Celine’s choker.

Ingredients:

  • golden satin
  • lining
  • patents
  • medal base + resin
  • purple acrylic paint
  • glue

First things first: I painted the back of the resin, then started working on the choker itself. Frankly to say: I hate satin with passion, because it frays, it’s slippery and I could give you a list, but oh well. Poorly due the lack of time I couldn’t find any better golden fabrics around here, so this should do. After the paint dried I glued the resin to the medal base then sewed it to the choker. Nothing more, nothing less. You can see the results below.

Comment

