Art and Love Next Door

First of all sorry for not updating recently. In the past months I was quite busy and a lots of things have happened (private life matters, so nevermind them). As you could put with other drawings and writing. I got into the mood to rewrite an old fanfiction I’ve abandoned years ago. I made some illustrations about it and also got back to KH loving, making some fanarts. Nerding is back at the bay it seems. x”D

Doujinshi are coming back as well, don’tcha worry.  I had to wait with continuing them till I’ve got better in drawing a bit. I’m continuing the ones on my list, also adding one more, for the fellow redhead lovers’ pleasing. 😉 Preview pictures are coming soon.

Először is bocsi, hogy nem frissítettem ezt a blogot már jó ideje. Az elmúlt hónapokban igencsak elfoglalt voltam és történt pár dolog (magánéleti vackok, szóval említésre sem méltók). Többnyire rajz és írás. Megjött a kedvem ahhoz, hogy újraírjak egy fanfictiont, amit még évekkel ezelőtt sorsára hagytam. Készítettem hozzá pár illusztrációt és a Kingdom Hearts-fanság is visszatért. Neeeeerd. x”D

A doujinshik is visszatérnek, szóval no para. Vártam a folytatásukkal addig, amíg egy kicsit csiszoltam a rajzkészségemen. A listán szereplőket folytatom, valamint hozzáadtam egy újat is, amely a vörös-fan társaimnak kedvez. 😉 Hamarosan fel is teszem a preview képeket ízelítő gyanánt.

Comment

